About Calvary

 
About Calvary
Our Location
Our Facilities
     

Calvary Baptist Church
410 North Marshall
Henderson, Texas 75652

903.657.8153

 

Bill Kuykendall

  Senior Pastor   bkuykendall@cbchenderson.org
Steve Butler

Associate Pastor

sbutler@cbchenderson.org

Frank Lane Associate Pastor flane@cbchenderson.org
Jason Adams Associate Pastor  jadams@cbchenderson.org 
Kim McAlister   Preschool Director kmcalister@cbchenderson.org

Johnny Pino Media Specialist jpino@cbchenderson.org
Phyllis Luce Kitchen Director pluce@cbchenderson.org
     
Krista Furtick Financial Secretary kfurtick@cbchenderson.org
Paula Sweeney Secretary psweeney@cbchenderson.org
     
Copyright © Calvary Baptist Church ~ Henderson, Texas ~ 903.657.8153